Infatuation and/or Love PART 15

il

PART 15
Dev:- but there is a prob bro.. she is not even ready to talk to me … forget that I would be able to propose her any sooner..

Maan:- uhh!! Why … she talked to you that day nicely naa ???

Dev(looked down):-but today I stopped her after her college and she blasted and threatened me that if I followed her then she would file a complaint against me … he told helplessly … to which maan couldn’t help but laughed …

Dev:- yeah yeah laugh at me … He looked away..

Maan(sighed):- your approach was wrong dude…

Dev:- yeah I realized … but now what …

Dev looked at Maan with a look that said help me … Maan got that …

Maan:- what ???? (dev smiled) don’t look at me like that …am not helping you in that matter .. sorry..

Dev(pleaded):- bro plz… help me naa…

Maan(sternly ):- no…

Dev:- achaa you can at least suggest me something na???

Maan(mocked):- oh yeah !! am the love guru naa.. huhhh!! I don’t know .. help your self ..

Dev:- what kind of big bro are you, bro??? you won’t help your own little bro ???

Maan(got serious ,he came to hold dev from arms and said):- on serious note, dev if you are trying your flirt on her then am not gonna help you .. but if you make me assure that you really wanna know her well and be in relationship with her then I might try to help…

Dev:- Bro am serious this time .. promise bro, I love her and I want to know her better , and for that I need to talk ,to communicate to her but that will only be possible if she talks with me .. trust me bro on this.. I wanna MARRY her and get settled with her …

Maan(smiled):- ok then… lets work on getting her to talk to you first..

Dev (hugged Maan):- thank you so much bro…

Maan(too hugged him back ):- Any and every fair thing for my bro…

They decided they would involve Naina on that matter as Naina and Geet shared a good bond .. and they got chance on her b’day night ..

Naina too understood Dev’s liking towards Geet and got assurance from Maan as well that it wasn’t his next crush but a liking towards Geet…

Naina:- Geet plz you will have to come …

Geet:- Di plz don’t say plz .. but if the party is in your place then what’s the need to meet in disc ???

Naina(fumbled):- uhh!! Yeah .. wo… actually .. uhh !! that would be family party naa and this disc party is for youngsters and that would be tomorrow .. but as its tonight so I want to celebrate from the time of my actual b’day … and you are going to come …

Geet :- ok Di I would come … but can I bring my friends too there??? I might not get permission for the late party if am not with my friends???

Geet lied this thing .. as she knew her ways to pataofy her parents and Brij would have given the permission easily but she was reluctant to go out with them knowing Maan and dev would also be there as she shared friendship with Dev and Maan sir ,being her fiancé …

Naian(looked at Maan and dev, who were also hearing their convo through speakers .. both looked at each other and then dev nodded):okhh. .Geet .. no problem… the call was ended and dev and Naina sighed in relief..

Strangely Maan felt , Geet being reluctant for that … as she, at first said no and then after Naina kept pestering her to come she agreed finally but with friends conditions …

Maan(ST):- why am feeling that she wants to avoid this occasion ???she is reluctant .. but why…

On other hand Geet (ST):- I want to avoid him … am afraid I might make a blunder if I come in front of him.. but Naina di’s birthday is there and I can’t skip that … plz don’t let me face Maan sir for longer… (she looked up and prayed )

Inside disc

Dev was waiting for Geet to show up impatiently ..Maan was looking at his restlessness and smiled ….dev looked back at Maan and smiled nervously …

Maan:- so ??? my bro is waiting for someone ???

Dev:- bro plz don’t tease me .. I hope she just comes ..

Naina:-Even am waiting for Geet yaar..

Maan looked at the entrance and saw Geet entering ..

Maan:- your waits are over ..

Maan eyed the entrance and dev was lost looking at her … while naina sighed in relief.. and went to get them…

Geet’s gaze first met with Maan’s on entering and she instantly averted her gaze .. then she saw Maan was talking something and then she looked at Naina and dev and gave a small smile to them..

Geet, pinky, adi, yash and meera were received by naina, they wished naina in advance as it was still time for 12am.. and then they all got introduced with Maan and dev … when naina took them to Maan and dev …

Dev couldn’t wait for a longer and asked Geet for a dance …
Reluctantly she accepted his offer as she wanted to avoid Maan .. and then all got down to dance floor … Maan with naina , adi with pinky, yash with meera and dev was already with Geet ..

Geet tried to ignore Maan’s presence but failed and kept looking at him every now and then…

Maan too glanced her way occasionally and then got back to the dance …He was just concerned for Geet’s comfort level with dev ..

After a while of dancing finally dev mustered the courage to ask…

Dev :- don’t you like me Geet ???

Geet (who was lost somewhere got back to reality ):- huhh!!! Pardon me … ???

Dev (cleared his voice):- I asked ,don’t you like me ???

Geet:- uhh!!! Nothing like that dev .. Ermm.. Remember we made friendship…

Dev :- but why you avoided me that day ???and threatened me to call police etc …

Geet:- wo … uhh!!! I was angry on someone and that came out on you .. Ermm being a friend ,I let my anger out on you … Did you mind ???sorry …

Dev(was convinced ):- No no.. not a prob .. I understand .. ermm.. will you consider me ???

Geet(confused):- for what ???

Dev:- Feet, I like you .. i.. I want to marry …

Geet(freed herself from him):- stop it dev … I haven’t thought of you in that way ..

Dev (got frightened ):- yeah yeah… I know .. was just asking you and me ??? uhh!! You can think on it ???

Geet(looked away):- I can … I will.. but .. not sure …of my ans

Dev (smiled in relief):- Thanks for at least considering me ..

precap:- Geet’s confession but to whom ?? Maan or dev ??? or Naina???

do press like and leave your comments they value a lot …

much love Rose

56 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. zohafarheen
    May 03, 2013 @ 09:12:44

    Awesome update Shona baby.i huh have dev coming between Maaneet.oh gosh when their love story will come in limelight me waiting for it.continue soon.:-)

    Reply

  2. vjhawar84
    May 03, 2013 @ 09:16:40

    Awesome update. I hope geet accepts her feeling soon and tell maan before his engagement

    Reply

  3. shebs786
    May 03, 2013 @ 09:27:35

    nice part
    i hope geet confess to dev dat she loves maan
    will be waiting
    loved it

    Reply

  4. dia0n
    May 03, 2013 @ 09:46:33

    love story shuru hone se pehele the end board .. me so confused how MG ll end up together.

    Reply

  5. trs1391
    May 03, 2013 @ 10:54:51

    awsem update

    Reply

  6. hitomilee49
    May 03, 2013 @ 11:41:31

    awesome update buddy
    but wen will geet nd maan b together
    i dont like naina nd dev
    in between
    maaneet
    do cont soon
    thnx fr d pm :))))))))))
    (pixelflower620)

    Reply

  7. maanmaniac
    May 03, 2013 @ 11:52:13

    Wow buddy you have toh set Naina with Maan and now Dev is hell bend to make Geet his.

    Yeh kya ho raha hai?????

    Pls kuch karo to save our Maaneet.

    Going great buddy.

    Eagerly waiting for next part.

    Reply

  8. safeeyahosein
    May 03, 2013 @ 12:24:27

    Superb update. Geet is in a tough spot…trying to avoid Maan and then Dev comes with his confession.Loved every bit of it. Beautifully written as always. Looking forward to what is in store next.

    Reply

  9. honeygrape
    May 03, 2013 @ 13:01:42

    ohh….is maan really engaged to naina?? :O

    Reply

  10. geetmalik22
    May 03, 2013 @ 14:25:14

    nice dear

    huh i do nt like naian wth maan n dev wth geet

    i want maaneet

    Reply

  11. pari36
    May 03, 2013 @ 17:55:22

    Awesome update yar…
    Curious to know whom ll geet confess to ???
    Hmm… I think….. It will b dev only…
    So finally she gonna accept her feelings…
    But wat abt maan. … Wen ll he realize ???
    Hope its b4 his engagement…. 🙂

    Reply

  12. alya25
    May 03, 2013 @ 20:44:06

    superb update
    loved it
    waiting for geets confession
    hope it is to maan
    continue soon

    Reply

  13. kirannn
    May 04, 2013 @ 05:05:03

    awesome update dear
    thanx for accepting my request

    Reply

  14. notifyrenu
    May 04, 2013 @ 05:27:37

    cant see maneet separate fr a longg.. plzz kuch chakkar chalaaoo 😦

    Reply

  15. ravrash
    May 04, 2013 @ 09:50:45

    arrey what’s this yaar?Maan helping Dev to get Teet and my poor Geet can’t say anything to her prince charming.Not fair rose

    Reply

  16. sanjukta19
    May 04, 2013 @ 12:06:45

    Nice update.now what will geet do.cnt sn.

    Reply

  17. shrutheajay
    May 04, 2013 @ 12:58:31

    that was a lovely update….. i hope Geet kind of expresses it soon….to Maan….
    am anxious for the next…..

    Reply

  18. Kathrina Pheonix (Dumas)
    May 04, 2013 @ 13:24:22

    awesome update poor geet maan and nania trying to convince her dev is a great guy great guy don’t try to get women drunk to take advantage of them poor geet trying to avoid him loved the update beautifully done thanks you for the acceptance hope she tells maan why she is avoiding him

    Reply

  19. esheena
    May 04, 2013 @ 17:41:57

    awesome update
    cant wait to read more
    although i hate dev in this kabab me haddi kahin ka
    anyways waiting for next part
    continue soon

    Reply

  20. chandpooj
    May 04, 2013 @ 21:32:25

    i think geet should confess to dev that she likes someone

    Reply

  21. remyapillai
    May 05, 2013 @ 07:46:57

    i feel bad for maaneet..
    but seems like maan moved on..
    i hope she will confess her love to neha..
    she is a samajhdhar lady…
    thanx for accepting the request dear.

    Reply

  22. teja..................
    May 05, 2013 @ 07:58:27

    awesome update dear
    thanks dear

    Reply

  23. love2soma
    May 05, 2013 @ 16:07:58

    i think geet will tell to maan…….

    excellent n lovely update…

    loved it very much…

    thank u very much fr d lovely update…

    waiting fr d nxt prt eagerly…

    continue soon plz…

    Reply

  24. maapayeet
    May 05, 2013 @ 17:48:13

    Nice part. I think Maan see uncomforted with Geet. Maybe he try to speak with her.

    Reply

  25. mounikasharma
    May 06, 2013 @ 05:04:04

    omg di ye kya hogaya geet accpeted i mean almost accepted to consider dev’s proposal..
    nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!
    I cant even imagine that..
    she is ignoring maan..grr why maan accpeted to marry naina..
    omg confessionn…kisi se bhi ho but not with dev pleasee…
    iam scared to read next part

    Reply

  26. spvd1
    May 06, 2013 @ 08:49:28

    part 15
    awesome dear……….
    so Dev has confessed his feelings to Geet……..
    and what is Geet gonna do?
    cont soon dear………………….

    Deepa (spvd)

    Reply

  27. madhuri53
    May 07, 2013 @ 09:10:32

    Maan easily accepted to help dev to woo geet and even naina is also with them
    Dev confesssed his feelings…glad that geet tried to refuse…
    Geet will confess her feelings…I think its naina…hope naina will not create any further misunderstanding bet maaneet

    Reply

  28. neha74
    May 11, 2013 @ 15:04:05

    Wonderful update dear….eagerly waiting for geet’s confession and thanks a lot for accepting my request….update sooooooon…..

    Reply

  29. aduumg
    Aug 22, 2013 @ 12:17:31

    Great part

    Reply

Leave a Reply

