(MG-SS)Infatuation and/or Love PART 25 (LAST PART)

IL final

CLARIFICATION NOTE:-
well Geet didn’t tell Brij that she was going to commit suicide as that was her ST I mentioned there as well but he just suggested to run away and he thought she did… just ran away… So brij doens’t know that she is going to attempt suicide …
@MSK : Its in the second part that dev is teasing Maan taking the name of the girl whom Maan saved that night…
@tamanna: Dear I have tried to fulfill your suggestion as well..Hope its up to the mark…
@all those , who asked me how come Maan knew that Geet is the girl whom Maan saved.. Go on to THREAD 4 part 11.. Its written there.. you forgot but I didn’t … just teasing … .
Am forgetting the name of the reader who once asked me(while i was posting 19 or so part) is this gonna end any sooner as I have mentioned that its an SS from the start :- Here its the 25th part and I guess this counts on in SS …
Well here you go with the final part.

PART 25 (LAST PART)

Geet:- coz I don’t want to marry him.. plz .. I won’t marry Dev .. I will be your second wife ..won’t even ask for my rights ever but just accept me plz… I can’t think my life without you..plz let me be your wife .. plz …

Geet kept on saying and crying , making Maan more guilty on his acts …His negligence to the truth… and now both were suffering coz of his silence…

Maan was totally shocked hearing her.. she was totally mad in his love .. How could she still be in love with him when he had pushed her to such an edge that she was willing to commit suicide a while back and now begging to accept her as his second wife ..

Maan:- Geet ??? what are you doing ??? what are you saying ???I don’t deserve this .. am very bad, I made you suffer without your fault and you still (he had tears in his eyes, tears of rumorse.. tears of self hatred.. tears for making an innocent and pure soul suffer and cry for his love all the while) I don’t deserve you…

Geet (nodded no):- I love you.. I really love you.. plz don’t say that Sir … I will be happy just be around with you.. No matter you marry me or not .. but (she hugged him) I can’t live without you…Geet wipped off his tears from his eyes and smiled making him smile as well…

Maan (made her lay on her back and kissed her both eyes, one by one, then her forehead):- I love you Geet… I just realized couple of days back fully .. I was trying to fool myself … saying it was an INFATUATION.. but no its LOVE.. saying that sighing he leaned back on his back ..

Geet came forward and hugged him, smiling and crying at the same time ..He confessed, that was like dream come true for her, though it wasn’t as her prince charming would have done, like bending on his knees and confessing with a red rose in his hands but his confession meant a lot ..

They lay their silently for a couple of mints and then Maan was the one who talked first … Geet was all lost in his arms …

Maan:- Lets go… we will tell everyone that we love each other.. and break the marriage with others …

Geet:- No.. I can’t let Di cry coz of me ..Am happy being your second …

Maan(didn’t let her finish,she was talking all non-sense now ):- shh !! I can’t think of you my second wife .. ok… Now let’s go .. I will manage everything there… (Geet was still reluctant) you trust me ??? (she nodded) then lets go…

They entered the wedding venue and were shocked to see everyone glaring them… Maan looked at Dev and he got that , he might told others ..

Maan (ST):- couldn’t you waited for a while Dev .. He sighed and thought to say what he was here to say …

Maan:- I want to say something …I know it’s going to hurt you all..but I guess, now its high time …(he closed his eyes) I can’t marry you Naina… coz I and Geet love each other..

He waited for the reaction but there was none … He looked at Geet, who was standing behind him, hiding from other’s questioning eyee, Looking at everyone’s eyes for mere secs …

Brij wasn’t happy to know Maan’s declaration just few hrs before the marriage but he could see his sister’s happy eyes .. probably she has forgiven Maan… why not ?? the girl was insanely in love with her prof: so Brij smiled looking at scared Geet…

Geet looked at her bro, who was giving her small smile … she was beyond happy .. she knew her bro would always be by her side .. No matter what … and at the moment she wanted to go to him and hug him tight .. but she knew others weren’t pleased and so she stood looking down , clutching Maan’s hand tightly ..

Dev had the most hurt expressions looking at the hands .. the grip was firm from both sides and Dev knew, he has lost his love forever … Had he didn’t get close to her that day, she might have been his wife today … but then she loved his bro , and in no way he could have made her love him…He realized…

Naina came forward and faced Maan and Geet.. Geet was already looking down.. but Maan knew, he has to ans her questions and so looked straight in her eyes …

Naina:- So you knew , he was the boy who saved you from that cliff yrs back, Geet ???

Maan and Geet were startled hearing Naina…

Geet:- Di ??? I didn’t know that … believe me … He told me just a while ago… and …

Naina:- you love him ??

Geet (gasped and looked here and there):- wo.. I… wo…

Naina:- you love her Maan ???

Maan(was confident this time, like never before):- yes …

Naina:- since whe?? It was like she was playing rapid fire round with both… Already prepared with her next set of questions ..

Maan:- I just realized few days back…

Naina:- so you proposed her???

Maan (was shocked):- what ??? uhh !! no..Not like that …

Naina:- Geet did you tell him that you love him…???

Geet (looked down but didn’t ans her, instead she said):- Am sorry Di.. I never wanted to hurt you .. I was going away from here… Believe me .. but .. Sir came and .. (she paused and then said) I will go…

Naina:- you can’t go like that … Destroying my marriage … Dev’s marriage ..

Hearing Dev’s name she was scared and again was by Maan’s side … and Dev didn’t miss that little happening out there…He came forward….

Dev:- Let go Naina.. They love each other.. what can we do ???

Naina:- How can they ditch us Dev ??? At least they need to get married in front of us …

Maan and geet looked at her shocked … Naina smiled and came to Geet…

Naina:- if you could have told me that you love Maan then I would have been very happy to let him go from me … (she smiled sadly)but .. better late than never …

Dev came forward and pleaded…

Dev:- I… Am sorry BHABHI Jii for that night … I didn’t want to but … am very sorry…

Brij(hugged Geet ):- Though am not very much pleased to see him.. but anything for my sister’s happiness… (He turned to Maan) and if ever she cried from now on, then … I will make your life hell..

Geet:- bhai…don’t… she scolded …

Maan (ST):- still she can’t see , am being threatened.. Maan was totally feeling blessed , as everything settled … and in that happiness he hugged Geet .. she blushed and ran upstairs …

Naina, pinky and Meera too ran after her to get her ready for marriage and Dev took Maan to a room to get him ready for the same … Their parents were smiling looking at the happenings around them…

THE END

Like and comment if you like to…
MUHC LOVE ROSE
(c)2013 Rosefictions-All Rights Reserved

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. idunno
    Aug 02, 2013 @ 10:27:46

    going to give epilouge?

    Reply

  2. trs1391
    Aug 02, 2013 @ 13:43:49

    awsemmmmmmmmm

    Reply

  3. chahhat4eva
    Aug 02, 2013 @ 16:34:47

    Lovely ❤❤

    Reply

  4. snehapriya04
    Aug 02, 2013 @ 18:33:38

    Everything ended well. Nice update. Loved all the characters.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

