(MG-FF)REVENGEFUL MARRIAGE 2 PART 60

RM 2 PART 60 ALMOST

Part 60
Maan:- yes… Maan asked Arora to say his say, as soon as He sat on his chair…

Mr Arora:-First of all, thank you so much for.,….

Maan(Cut him):- Anything else???Come to the main point…

Mr Arora:- well, Mr khurrana you see..your wife Geet, is a model and before you came in her life, she was to marry my son…

Maan:- so??? (He wasn’t liking Her name from Arora’s mouth)

Mr Arora:- At the engagement time, she had told Jai that she wanted to be a model and would like to work with Jai after marriage..So Now we want her to fulfill heR dream of becoming a model and besides we will be giving her a best exposure to go on… in the modeling field..and

Maan:- you are wrong … you are asking for a wrong person for wrong thing … she isn’t going to work with you .. that’s all..
saying so Maan was going out of the room when Jai’s voice stopped him

Jai:- at least ask your wife.. We could have but since she is now your puppet .. and will go with what you say and do, so we asked you .. else we would have talked to her directly..

Jai finished and Maan turned, looked at him in anger.. Mr Arora tried to keep Jai away from Maan, knowing Maan’s anger and capabilities … and before Maan could ans him back.. They heard a female voice…

Geet:- Am not interested .. and yes I did say that but, it wasn’t a promise sort of thing but a wish .. That’s all, it was… and I do voice my opinions … Am not a slave of anyone .. Not a doll to do anything as am asked .. But I respect my Husband and his name … But I think I did wrong thing to tell Him to not to ruin you and your company.. He should have done that … I shouldn’t have stopped him from bankrupting you…

Jai(came forward to reach Geet):- Geet, its not like what you are thinking … we were just thinking to fulfill your wish.. that’s it…

Maan(came in between them):- For that, HER HUSBAND is still alive…

Geet:- yes.. and he can and is fulfilling my wishes already …I don’t need anyone’s sympathy…

Mr Arora:- Geet, beta… I thought as now everything is alright between us .. so I thought to why not to start a new business relations with your husband … and that’s why, we were just giving that a thought … You can also give our offer a thought … then decide…

Geet:- Beta??? (she smiled) sorry, but you were never there in that list of belief, when I told you that I wasn’t rap** actually that night.. Forget you.. Even Jai was not there to believe my words then.. you were the one who left from there at first … Now you are saying beta ??? Huh!! Plz, it doesn’t suit you Mr Arora..(she turned to Maan) I want to go home … (Maan looked at her and nodded then glancing Arora’s he said)

Maan:- If you want to work and live in peace then don’t interfere in MSK’s personal matters … It might cost you, your lives even… stay away…

With the final warning and glare Maan turned to Geet and taking her out from the conference hall, he headed to elevators …Adi smiled looking at them… and he called yash…

The drive to back home was silent .. This time Maan took the driver seat as to make himself relieve and free from anger…
Geet knew Maan was angry as the speed of the car said it all… but she didn’t dare to question him.. There was a silent understanding between them now …as if both new the value of the required space in their relation sometimes…

When Maaneet entered Geet saw her bestie Meera.. she was very happy to see her there after so many days … Geet ran and hugged Meera..Meera too was delighted to see her friend finally smiling and happy…

Geet:- Hi… Meera.. long time… you forgot me …

Meera:- Hey I didn’t.. Remember you have told me to stay out from your in-laws home.. so I was out for you only .. By the way.. you have changed Geet… where were you I was waiting for you..

Geet:- Everything is set Meera… am so happy…we went for checkup…

Maan(ST):- she looks very happy … and I will have to do something to make her more happy .. He thought something and smiled ..moving towards them…

Meera:- we??? With a teasing smile to which Geet shied and looked at Maan.. who joined them ..

Maan:- Hi…

Meera:- Hello..she was not so pleased with seeing Maan .. but she just greeted to not to make Geet sad with her behavior …Maan knew, he was not welcomed by Geet’s friend.. so he said…

Maan:- you girls can carry on.. will see you later on..

Geet(got tensed):- but where are you going ???

Maan:- Ahh !! Going to meet yash..

Meera(interrupted):- sorry but that yash guy was inside there…If you are talking abt that Yash….

Maan(confused):- what is he doing here???

Meera:- well, was irritating me … flirty…

Yash:- Hey excuse me, Am not a flirt…

Maan:- yash ???

Yash:- Maan, I was giving her compliment and she is saying me a flirt???

Maan:- am not asking abt that … what are you doing here???Again???

Yash:- came to meet you .. what else…

Maan:- ok then, let’s go..(he then looked at Geet) I will see you later… Hmmm… ??? take care…

Geet nodded and eying Meera, yash went from there…Geet took Meera with her inside her mansion..

Yash:- Hey dude.. what do you wanted to say..

Maan:- who said???

Yash:- I heard you said, you wanted to meet me ???

Maan:- Ahh that !! well I lied there… Just wanted to get out from there… that’s why…

Yash(was confused):- But why ??? just 2 days with Geet and you are all set to get out from there?? Maan what’s going on???

Maan(sighed):- Nothing Yash… I was just wanting to surprise Geet… Actually was thinking to take her out so need to do preps for that… Naah ???

Yash:- oh !! Date haan???

Maan:- Not a date it is .. but yes want to take her out .. but dare you tell anyone …

Yahs:- ok…. I won’t ..

Maan:- see yaa.. Am going for that …

Yash:- ok…

Maan(thought something and asked yash):- you just do one thing … can you???

Yash:- what ???

Maan:- umm… convince Meera-Geet’s friend to bring Geet at abc place.. tomorrow evening 6pm..

Yash:- what that hitler kudi??? Why aren’t you saying that to her???

Maan:- well, I was rude with her, the last time .. and she showed that back to me, today.. so I don’t think she will agree for that .. so ..you do that task for me … ok…

Yash:- alright then..see yaa…

Precap:- A romantic date…

Like and comment if you like to…
much love Rose
(c)2013 Rosefictions-All Rights Reserved

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kaurparamjit32
    Jan 04, 2014 @ 15:43:26

    love it waiting for next

    Reply

  2. freya10
    Jan 05, 2014 @ 13:17:35

    superb part

    Reply

  3. cuteeagle65
    Jan 06, 2014 @ 05:56:43

    lovely&awesome update loved it so much

    Reply

  4. trs1391
    Jan 10, 2014 @ 15:17:53

    awsemm update

    Reply

Leave a Reply

