MG(SS) A COLD BLOODED KILLER PART 9(Last part)

cold 2 final

Part 9

Next day, Maan took Geet with him and already his family had accepted giving in to Maan’s wishes and liking .. But they thought to stay away from her as after all she was a human…

Maan’s mother:- welcome home beta.

Geet(smiled uncomfortably):-Thank you..

Maan’s mother:- Am Maan’s mother…

Maan’s father:- Umm.. you can call us, Maan’s foster parents …after all, coz of US , he is what he is …

Geet looked at him with little fear and anger… Anger, for making Maan a vampire.. and fear, looking at his smile-cum-smirk…

Maan held Geet’s hand and made her walk with him, totally unaffected with his father’s remarks…
They came face to face with a girl.. Geet assumed that she was younger than her…

Annie:- Hi…. Am annie.. Maan bhai’s little sister…

Maan smiled and took her in a side hug… kissing her head he looked at Geet..

Maan:- she is the only one in this house, I care… Annie is my REAL sister…

Geet smiled and looked at the girl… shaking hands with her… But the girl seemed to be in a hurry…

Annie:- oh !! Am sorry bhai, need to go for tuitions … (then Annie looked at Geet) Hey !! will you be here till evening ?? I will be back then we will chat and hang around… ok..

Geet(smiled yet again at her innocence ):- sure…

Once, hugging her bro Annie went smilingly.. Geet then turned to Maan still looking at her retreating figure…

Geet:- she is sweet… But what you meant by your REAL sister???

Maan(looked at Geet):- Annie is my biological sister…

Geet(looked at him shocked, she had thought he was saying REAL just like that but here he cleared her doubts off, her mind):- Is she …. Is she too… I mean…

Maan(read her quiz running in her mind and replied before she could comprehend and re-arrange her quiz,he answered):- yes… she is a vampire… (then looking away he added) I… I made her…

Geet,shocked beyond limits, just looked at him…. And he had to cont…

Maan:- That’s why I don’t want you to become a vampire… Am already suffering from guilt for making Annie a vampire… I don’t want to add another vampire to my clan…

Geet:- How… How can you make your own sister a vampire???

Maan(sighed):- I had no choice… My foster parents, were after her… After making me a vampire.. I wanted to save her from that painful death.. and I had promised my dying-human parents to always take care of her… so I had made her a vampire.. to take care of her and save her from other vampires …I regret though, but I can’t un-do that … so I want you to be a human… (he turned and hold Geet by shoulders ) I like you .. but I won’t kill you for my personal motives and needs… Geet live your life . Go back to India … Don’t come to me .. Marry someone, who will give you all due respect and love … not a monster like me …

Geet(closed his mouth):- Don’t blame yourself for whatever you have done ..you are great Maan.. Am feeling great to know that you took such step for your own sister.. Trust me, that was the best you could have done for your sister… Trust me, you didn’t do anything wrong …(she paused and then said )But, she wasn’t affected with my.. I mean human’s presence???

Maan:- she won’t be… she is a vegetarian …(Geet looked at him confused, he sighed and explained) I made her vampire, but I didn’t force her to kill human’s … and eventually she settled herself on being a vegetarian…

Geet:- That’s nice….At least I will mingle with her without fearing..
Geet giggled and Maan smiled.. she then kissed his cheek and hugged him…He parted her from himself, soon after the small kiss..to which she looked at him disappointed … Maan sighed and took her hand in his, went to show her around his house..

After going through everywhere finally they reached Maan’s bedroom.. He urged her to go in first and she was awed looking at the room.. the only color appeared to her eyes was black color.. unlike the rest of the house, which was totally white…Maan though had known what was running in her mind but he didn’t ans her unasked quiz, coz he didn’t know what to ans… Geet guessed ,his cool ..and something popped up in her mind…he was standing facing her and his back to the bed ..

she ran deliberately and bumped into him.. unaware of her naughty thinking, Maan caught her on time in his grip and both landed on the bed.. she was lying completely over him and Maan was trying his best not to look at her..control his thirst… while she was enjoying looking at his closed eyes and turned face…

Maan:- Geet, move…

Geet:- No… she said and kissed his cheek… in an split second,he pushed her off him..she was lying under him and he had his mouth on her neck.. Geet was totally shocked … He whispered near her ear..

Maan:- Afraid ???

Geet:- A bit …

Maan looked into her eyes and saw the Trust in them… She wrapped her arms around him to pull him closer But Maan jerked and stood on his feet in no time ..He sighed looking down…

Maan:-Geet, don’t get closer with me, plz..

Geet (hugged him from behind and nodded) :- Sorry, I didn’t meant to hurt you.. I just wanted you to feel free around me …

Maan (turned and hugged her):- I can never be sure, to not to hurt you…… Am not a human after all.. I don’t have these humanly emotions in me .. we will get used with each other… soon…

Geet nodded still in the hug, Maan parted after a while as His mother called for lunch, they went down and soon she felt comfortable to be around the family of vampires…

The next step was, to ask her family for the marriage…. Though it was too difficult for the vampires to do these family kinda gathering with humans .. but they did for Maan.. and his mate-his love .. But to be on safe side, Maan decided to move out of the reach of other vampires… so He thought to shift back in India- in his future, in-laws city , after the marriage…

Maan asked for Geet’s hand from her parents and they were happy to marry her off to their son’s friend.. {guys don’t think that as now Geet’s bro is a part of Maan’s family, maaneet will be siblings.. No they can’t be.. right!!! See the logic here..the vampire’s family don’t share the blood relations..} Geet’s friends were also happy to see her back into her own self and getting her love of life back.. and they lived happily ever after…

Hey all.. So , this story came to an end ..How was it .. ??? were you expecting a wed night in the Epi.. umm sorry but am not writing any Epi for this story… Didn’t feel like going on to there and start another story from there.. so left it on a happy note.. yeah I did make changes .. and molded the story as per suggestions and reqs.. One thing , I know, lots of you would be disappointed that I didn’t take up your reqs and move on with ACBK’s new thread-extending the parts. …. I did give that a thought But honestly Am not having time to make few more parts of this one …(one, my time is eaten up by training and 2, the un-scheduled power cuts like eat my time of typing…) As this story was already written and its end was decided before I posted .. If you wish, I can try for Epi after January is over And also the responses to this part……If not willing then consider this an end.. Can I expect few more words of comments and few silent readers views as well?? Thanks to all those who were there with me in this Maaneet Journey…

Like and comment if you like to…
much love Rose
(c)2013 Rosefictions-All Rights Reserved

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. zebakhan1
    Feb 01, 2014 @ 10:30:41

    Yaar awesome well written
    Yaar i want a epilogue as i want to see how maan got use to geet and what is he doing after marriage plssss

    Reply

  2. ccuteeagle65
    Feb 01, 2014 @ 12:13:59

    awesome ending lovely loved the part maan care 4 geet & annie want read epilogue how maan manage after marriage

    Reply

Leave a Reply

