(MG-OS) VICTIM OF REVENGE LAST PART

PART 3 (LAST PART)
OS 1 FINAL

Next morning,

Rano:- How will you get her out from this place, in this bright day??? Anybody can see you both… (She said, as she heard of Maan’s plan..Even Sarah was curious and worried to know his answer to that question)

Maan:- I will do it mom, its not easy , I know… We will do it , Right???(Saying this, he looked at Sarah, who nodded a bit unsure) Don’t worry, nothing will happen to you..(To which she smiled)

Rano:- okhh.. Am bringing BF, for her and you go down to the table ..

Maan nodded and left the room, Rano caressed Sarah’s cheeks with affection, Sarah smiled…

Sarah:- Thank you for everything …

Rano:- Am sorry abt your family …(Sarah looked down..Rano pated her head) I will bring BF for you…

Saying so, she stood from bed and left ..leaving a teary Sarah behind.. She was happy that she was going from there, but she was sad too, one, for losing her parents …her bros … and second, she was leaving this women, who gave not only shelter, food, clothes but also in her, she searched her mother, and luckily she was successful in doing so, as Rano has given her a motherly love in this short stay of hers…But, the need to go to some secure place, ASAP was so much that she was all ready to go from there, leaving everything behind…

After  1hr..When other family members were not at home…

Sarah was sitting on the passenger seat, in His jeep, after biding bye to Rano, and Maan was driving towards the bus stand…Where he had thought to leave his jeep and catch the bus to Delhi, his mother took the responsibility to tell everyone that Maan has to go to somewhere urgently and he left his jeep to bus stand, she would ask someone to fetch the bus, and nobody would suspect on anything ..

Sarah looked at the man, who was taking high risk just to get her away from his bro’s reach, and taking her towards her only family…She still was unaware what has he planned, as he never told her his full plan, to whether he was going to drop till Bus stand or was going with her Delhi, it was only his mother, whom he has told everything…and She too didn’t get time to discuss with Sarah..So, she asked…

Sarah:- Can I ask you something???

Maan(was startled , at her sudden voice..She never has talked to him directly, that too initiating any conversation):- Uhh!! Sure…

Sarah:- Are you going to just drop me to bus or coming with me to Delhi???

Maan(smiled hearing her):- What do you think??? (He knew she was afraid to be left all alone)

Sarah(looked at him weirdly):- I don’t know …

Maan:- Am coming with you, till am sure, that you are in safe hands … (He smiled , looking at her..relaxing her)

Sarah(asked after a while):- Why are you risking your life for me???

Maan:- I won’t lie…After seeing you suffer in my bro’s hands, I felt like protecting you..and then when Maa told the whole story of this revenge, I feel indebted …At least, I can do that for you.. I won’t be able to return your parents back, but least I can do is, save you …(He looked at her and he saw her sad)

Sarah(cried):- You won’t leave me in the mid??? (She still was unsure)

Maan:- I won’t ..

Sarah:- Promise???

Maan:- yes … I promise…

He said and smiled at her, she tried to smile amidst of tears …And before she could talk more, their jeep came to a halt, as another jeep crossed their way..Maan applied brakes on right time and the other jeep too stopped… Sarah gasped looking at the men… Dev glared Maan and then looked at Sarah, with a smirk and hatred…A few men got down from Dev’s jeep and they encircled Maan’s jeep…Maan, looked at Dev and then at Sarah..

Maan(ST):- Fish!!!! He can’t ruin my plans… No Bhai, don’t.. What to do now??? I need to make him understand, its not right…But will he listen???

Man:- Get down…(The man asked standing in front of their jeep)

Maan:- Bhai don’t …(called out to his Bro)

Dev:- I have decided Maan, your Geet or not , she is going to die..(He said calmly, as if , it wasn’t a big deal for him to kill an innocent )

Maan got down from the jeep and headed to Dev’s …while, the men took her out from the passenger seat forcibly and she too came running and stood clutching Maan’s arm..behind him…

Maan:- Bhai, no..You can’t do this …I will just send her away and she won’t ever come in your way, I promise you that …

Dev(looked at his bro for a few secs and then said):- If you love her that much…Then I have an option for you..(He looked at Sarah and said)Marry her, she will then sign all the legal docs in your name… That you will give to me…And you both are free to go anywhere…

Sarah gasped hearing Dev, while Maan was too shocked to react…He just stood staring his bro..His Bro, was going to the extreme just for money…He reacted, when Sarah’s grip on his arm loosened and she said in a terrified voice…

Sarah:- Am a Muslim, I won’t marry him…

Dev(spoke calmly, looking at His Bro): -Doesn’t matter to us…

Maan(spoke on her behalf):- It matters to me too Bhai.. How can you say like that ???

Dev:- What??Don’t you love your Geet???

Sarah looked at Maan, now she was scared, her future was being decided by these two brothers , who were no one to her…

Maan(shook his head):- No I don’t …(Dev looked at him)What Bro???

Dev:- you don’t ??? Then why are you risking your own life for a mere girl???

Maan(smiled):- It’s just humanity…You have snatched her family from her Bhai, she will anyways be living in hell from here, why are you making her life more difficult than it already is ???

Dev:- So, the girl.. and her voice , you saw 6 months back and were continuously eating my head telling me abt her , is nothing but humanity for you???

Sarah looked at Maan in shock, while he looked at his brother…Dev smirked as he knew he hit on the right target… He was playing double game, making Maan accept to marry her..and, he was telling Sarah of His bro’s feelings…Which he has misunderstood …

Maan:- you are right bro, but then even I didn’t LOVE that girl, I was just mesmerized with her laughter and the way she had peeped to look at me.. (Sarah looked at Maan)And when I saw her struggling for her life, knew her real name, I knew that instant we are poles apart..I realized, it was mere attraction for a few days , that’s all…(He looked into Dev’s eyes)I just wanna help her, there’s a guilt inside me, coz whatever she has lost, is coz of my own bro… I can’t punish you Bhai,I won’t be able to … so least I can do for her is, to save her from you..

Dev (was astonished hearing him, and then he smiled):- Good, you don’t Love her??? and I was letting her go for my brother’s love ??? (Suddenly his expressions changed from soft to wicked ones) Get her …I will finish her chapter off …

He said as he got hold of Sarah’s arm and dragged her away from Maan, He tried to stop Dev but His men got him as they blocked his way.Sarah looked at Maan, crying for his help…trying to free her arm, by biting Dev’s hand, to which she got a slap on her cheek.. and Maan too looked at her helplessly ..Suddenly something caught Maan’s attention and he grabbed that …

Dev was abt to stab her when he heard his Bro’s voice from behind…

Maan:- Don’t bro, else I will kill myself… (Dev looked at Maan in shock and horror, as Maan placed a knife on his wrist, ready to cut it) You touch her, and I will cut myself to death…

Dev(muttered, left Sarah’s arm in a jerk and she stumbled, one of His men got hold of her wrist ):- This is insane.. you can’t kill yourself for this girl…

Maan:- I will bhai… I will…Let her go… (He was serious and Dev knew that ..he was actually shocked at his brother’s act)

Sarah too was looking at the two bros in shock.. he was going to kill himself to save her… but why would he do so…

Dev:- you can’t …

Maan:-  If you love me bhai, then let us go from here… I have to fulfill my promise, at any cost…If it means, to kill myself, I will do that, but I will save her, till my last breath… Just end this REVENGE game here… You taking revenge just coz, her father didn’t sign property to your name??? Just for that you have destroyed her whole family… But I need to fulfill my promise…

Maan said, as he recalled, promises he has made to two sisters …one was his Geet, and other was her sister, who talked to him that day and cried for her sister’s well-being.. and so, he has promised her that he will bring her sister towards her, safely… But, he wasn’t going to tell that to his bro, since he would come to know of Her sister too.. and would have made her life hell like Sarah’s …

Dev eyed his men and he loosened his grip on Sarah’s wrist and she took that chance to run away from his reach…Sarah looked at the man in front of her, who looked at her with a small smile now..Both sat back in the jeep and then Maan drove away..leaving a shocking Dev behind… who sighed in anger … His Revenge was defeated in front of his bro’s love …He couldn’t have killed his bro.. no… he could never …With a defeated sigh, Dev returned to his jeep and his men left with him… 

Sarah looked at Maan, without blinking … as he drove faster now.. Now, he changed his plan and called His mom abt the changes that now, he was going to Delhi in Jeep… So, she doesn’t have to lie to anyone and in turn get suspicious looks … He just wanted to let his mom be out of this matter…

Sarah:- Do.. Do .. you really …L…(She stopped as she didn’t want to voice her thoughts , that were scaring her..But, then she has to…She wanted to)Do you agree , what He said there???

Maan(looked at her coming out from his thoughts and passed a small smile):-Am still going on my words, whatever I have spoken there, that’s the truth and nothing else…

Sarah:- But, he said you have mentioned abt me lots of times???

Maan:- yeah… Well, I use to share my feelings with my bro…It has nothing to do with you..(He glanced her and smiled) you don’t have to worry …Believe me, its nothing …

Sarah, who was thinking that he was suppressing his feelings for her coz she was out of his reach, was now a bit relaxed, hearing him say that … She didn’t want to break anyone’s heart and specially of the person who was her savior… If he had said yes, to her question then she would have made him understood her point…and she even hoped that he would understand …As if, reading her mind he spoke…

Maan:- you don’t have to feel guilty… Don’t feel bad for me.. (He smiled)Am fine… I just want to help you get there… That’s it..Be happy , we are going to reach there soon…

Hearing him clarifying that much, gave her courage and Sarah smiled at him..Maan left his jeep to some secluded place and then both got lift from a passing by truck, the driver was a Sardar, who agreed to help the couple happily… The driver dropped them to a nearby restaurant, where Sarah’s BIL has asked him to come.. and now both were waiting for a call… Soon, Maan got his call…

BIL:- Hello, did you reach there???

Maan:- yeah, we are at ABC restaurant …

BIL:- Good, we are coming in abt 10 mints…

Maan:- Ok…(Maan cut the call and looked at Sarah, smiled a bit)They are coming in 10 mints… Let’s get in there… (He pointed towards the restaurant)

Sarah was only looking at him, fearing what if, it was a dream…She will open her eyes and will see herself in His Haweli again… She wasn’t at fault, she has suffered lot…so much, that now, she feared she could go back to her home, safely…  

Meanwhile, in order to kill the time, Maan ordered something for them to eat…Sarah, at first refused but seeing his disappointed face, She sighed and ordered a soft drink… Maan smiled at that, and he too ordered the  same…

Maan:- So, finally you are going back to your family…How does it feel???

Sarah(looked at him and smiled a bit):- Hmmm… A dream… Can’t believe am here… and will be with my sis in short time…

Maan:- Geet… I mean, Sarah!! I…Uhh!! Wanted to say something.(Sarah looked at him curiously)Whatever my family has done to you and your family, I apologize for that …I know , can’t bring back your parents …Your family.. But, am truly sorry for your loss… (He looked at her, saying that and found her shedding tears, silently)Uhh!! Plz, don’t cry… I didn’t want to hurt you.. Just, wanted to apologize before we part our ways… Am sorry, if my words hurt you… pained you…

Sarah(shook her head):- No, am not …Its just, am missing them all… (Maan had an urge to come forward and wipe her tears off, but he knew she would retreat and wouldn’t like anyone’s touch on her so he sat there, watching her cry softly)

Soon drinks were served and both had an excuse of getting busy having them..After a while she spoke, looking at him, feeling a bit calm and composed…

Sarah:- I ..too wanted to say something …(Maan looked up from his drink)Thank you… Thank you for everything you did for me…You and your mother are really nice human beings…I will pray for your safety..You are not at all, like your ruthless bro…Very different, caring … And in your mother, I found my Ami… She too really helped me lot..Thank you so much…

Maan had nothing to say , so he just passed a small comforting smile and nodded at her.. accepting her thank you…Soon, Maan got a call and then Sarah looked at her sis and BIL…Relieved, she got up from where they were sitting and came …hugging her sis tightly…

Sarah:- Api , am so glad to see you…

Her sis too reciprocated the hug and both the sisters cried …Maan met with her BIL and passed a few formal talks… Sarah’s sis came to Maan and thanked him, numerous times… Again Maan had nothing to say so he smiled, felt in peace…and then Her sis bid bye…Her BIL shook hands with Maan and both started to go, taking Sarah along… Sarah looked back at Maan and smiled… who returned her smile and turn to go… Finally, he was at peace, handing her to where Sarah belonged…immense happiness made him shed tears … He was kinda used to her now, of course, why wouldn’t he, she stayed with him in his room for a month… He surely was going to miss her..But, he had wanted her to be back to safe place and she now was… This made him feel at peace …

Sarah saw him going away, and she excused herself for a while, looking around.. and then grabbed something from the coffee table, ran towards Maan…calling out to him, but ppl around them were making so much noise that her voice didn’t reach to Maan’s ears…Finally Maan felt someone calling from close and just as he turned, Sarah dashed into him.. stumbling  both, But Maan had caught her from waist and steadied her… Sarah gasped for air, as he looked around to see, did she lose her sis in the crowd…but, they too were looking at them in confusion…

Maan:- Careful… What happened???

Sarah:-Just wanted to say bye…properly… (Saying so, she forwarded her hand, that had a yellow rose)For you… Will you be my friend???

Maan(looked at her smiling, happy face):- Sure… (He accepted and took rose from her hand)Thank you..

Sarah:- I will certainly miss you and your mother…

Maan patted her head with a small smile, Her Sis and BIL came from behind and stood looking at them…Sarah turned as her sis put her hand on her shoulder and finally bidding bye, she left Maan…Who looked at the rose in his hand and smiled…This was the perfect gift anyone could have… Offering Friendship… and being Her friend was, what he got in return to his help… He headed back with a contended smile..

The End…

So here’s the End of Victim of Revenge… I don’t know, whether readers got any msg from this OS of mine or not… So let me know your views… Thanks For reading dearies… Thanks to all those, who were being with me in this Maaneet Journey… Do let me know, your views plz… Smile

like and comment if you like to
Much love Rose
(c)2015 Rosefictions-All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

